custom logoSG Property GroupSG Property Group
4.4 Stars - Based on 272 User Reviews
  • Kenny Avatar
    Kenny
    10/06/2022 - Airbnb

    Great place well looked after and very accommodating

    Daniel O'Neill Avatar
    Daniel O'Neill
    09/06/2022 - Google

    Good location in the middle of town easily accessable and has everying I needed for a self catered accomodation would recommend ! Especially if your sick of eating takeaways for days and weeks on end in hotels

    Aleksandrs Avatar
    Aleksandrs
    03/06/2022 - Airbnb

    thanks

    Ricky Avatar
    Ricky
    02/06/2022 - Airbnb

    The location is very nice

    Rose Avatar
    Rose
    31/05/2022 - Airbnb

    We really enjoyed our stay

    Charlotte Avatar
    Charlotte
    21/05/2022 - Airbnb

    Lovely location, clean and well stocked kitchen. Nice beds. Would use again

    Simon Avatar
    Simon
    04/05/2022 - Airbnb

    Great location for selling into Nantwich town center for bars and restaurants

    Seb Avatar
    Seb
    01/04/2022 - Airbnb

    Easy place to stay, clean and walkable to all that Crewe has to offer.

  • Jason Avatar
    Jason
    25/03/2022 - Airbnb

    Great location and a very nicely kept apartment

    Dave Jenkins Avatar
    Dave Jenkins
    25/03/2022 - Google

    Antony was great in communicating about his guests needs, guests left the place clean and tidy. Happy to work together again in future

    Irene Selfridge Avatar
    Irene Selfridge
    17/03/2022 - Google

    Comfortable apartment in a great location with everything within easy walking distance

    Adriana Avatar
    Adriana
    01/03/2022 - Airbnb

    great place

    Lina Avatar
    Lina
    28/02/2022 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location, great stay

    Ulla Avatar
    Ulla
    28/02/2022 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location, great stay

    Cat Choi Avatar
    Cat Choi
    27/01/2022 - Google

    Many thanks Sophie from SG property, She is very kind and helpful. We rental the location is at Crewe Samuel Street. Convenient for shopping to Asda, Morrison…… we recommend to you.

    Catherine Avatar
    Catherine
    30/12/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice clean flat in good location. All was as described

  • Naana Andoh Avatar
    Naana Andoh
    02/12/2021 - Google

    Ii am a registered nurse and I stayed here for over month for an assessment in the hospital.An excellent location close to retail park where there is a Marks and Spencer, Nandos, KFC and many more.The price was affordable and the rooms were modern and comfortable. Every facility to make my stay enjoyable was present.There was a kitchen as well with cooking facilities as well as laundry facilities.Staff were efficient, polite and kind.Will always go back there when I am in Crewe.Highly recommended 👌

    Amir Avatar
    Amir
    28/11/2021 - Airbnb

    The stay at No 57 was excellent - Seamless and Simple.

    Before I even booked I had a few questions which were answered very quickly.

    Throughout my stay I mainly dealt with Sophie and communication was brilliant - from directions, instructions, help etc - very swift in response. Only had one small issue which was resolved very quickly.

    The apartment is as it looks in the pics - I stayed in Room 18 which is on the first floor, nice and quiet (although you can hear if someone next door is speaking on the phone). Room18 overlooks the car park (free parking).

    There seems to be someone who owns roosters nearby because they crow at sunrise!

    Location is very ideal - located right next to a small retail park with restaurants (Gourmet 4 is halal) and grocery shops (Home Bargains, Iceland etc).

    For the price that you pay and the facilities that are provided, you can’t go wrong.

    Giuseppe Avatar
    Giuseppe
    18/11/2021 - Airbnb

    very nice.

    Giuseppe Avatar
    Giuseppe
    01/11/2021 - Airbnb

    nice place to stay. clean and comfortable. Amazing stay

    Myra Avatar
    Myra
    24/10/2021 - Airbnb

    Great location, convenient, clean and very quiet

    Srinivasa rao Mallampalli Avatar
    Srinivasa rao Mallampalli
    17/10/2021 - Google

    I am a Senior Consultant Anaesthetist in NHS worked and commuted from here to work. Lived with my wife for 3Months plus. It’s quiet and safe to live with family. I strongly recommend anyone to stay at this property. SG Property management group are very helpful especially in any emergency 247 service is available.

    宇航 Avatar
    宇航
    07/10/2021 - Airbnb

    clean house in a beautiful town

    Hill Avatar
    Hill
    30/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Good location and nice place.

  • Gary Avatar
    Gary
    28/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Great place and great price

    Crystal Avatar
    Crystal
    23/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice, clean and safe place, staffs are all very helpful.

    Lini Kazim Avatar
    Lini Kazim
    19/09/2021 - Google

    Great, clean place with enough amenities to make your stay very comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Zuzana Avatar
    Zuzana
    13/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Lovely stay, close to train station and shops. Just what we expected.

    TOMMY SIR中文教室 Avatar
    TOMMY SIR中文教室
    08/09/2021 - Google

    They are very caring and will respond to our requests soon and try their best to provide assistance. The rooms are very comfortable and well-equipped, making them a very good tenant.

    Caitlin Avatar
    Caitlin
    07/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Great Stay

    Caitlin Avatar
    Caitlin
    06/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent stay. Would definitely recommend

    Steve Mc Avatar
    Steve Mc
    05/09/2021 - Google

    I've stayed here for coming up to 4 months as in between properties so a sort of short term let. The property is across the road from a large shopping area with an array of different shops and literally 2 or 3 minutes walk across the bridge into Crewe Town Centre, which also boasts Crewe Leisure Centre. I have a double room with ensuite with free wifi, whihc works well. I have access to a common room/dining room and a kitchen with all amenities i.e. cookers, washing machine and a seperate dryer, toaster, ironing board and iron etc. etc. etc. In the room there are some additional bits including a wall wounted TV, a small desk, microwave, a kettle, a small fridge/freezer, a small wall mounted storage cupboard for food plus the supplied crockery/cuttlery. There is also a wardrobe and a chest of drawers as well as 2 bed side tables. Upon request one can get easily a change of bedding and towels as all provided. There are security cameras, which appear to be on 24/7 in the corriders and outside in the rear car park. I've found the whole process and stay quite painless and easy to manage. Access to the managment office is really easy by text message or telephone call and nothing seems to be too much trouble. The site has regular cleaners for the communal areas and so generally a good state of hygiene and care. I posted 4 out of 5 stars only as nothing is ever absolutely perfect but this property has a good standard I would have posted 4 and a half stars but not able to!!!! I hope that this broad overview is helpful ...

  • Kenneth Avatar
    Kenneth
    02/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Good location. Good service.

    Yat Ming Avatar
    Yat Ming
    30/08/2021 - Airbnb

    The location is very convenient for shopping and access to town city easily, price is reasonable as well.

    Suki Avatar
    Suki
    30/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent hosts. Strong communication and very attentive to our needs. There were 7 of us and the house was spacious and accommodating to all our needs. Overall a comfortable stay for the 3 nights we were there. This house is located perfectly with a retail park and Asda just minutes away from the house.

    Thank you to Sophie for looking after us during our stay.

    Suki

    Tommy Avatar
    Tommy
    27/08/2021 - Airbnb

    They are very caring and will respond to our requests soon and try their best to provide assistance. The rooms are very comfortable and well-equipped, making them a very good tenant.

    Fun Yee Chan Avatar
    Fun Yee Chan
    22/08/2021 - Airbnb

    excellent

    Crystal Lee Avatar
    Crystal Lee
    19/08/2021 - Google

    Booked Nantwich property two times. A very clean, warm and safe place. SG group staffs are excellent, super kind and helpful. We would use them again.

    Tony Avatar
    Tony
    15/08/2021 - Booking

    There was no breakfast it was placed in a good part of the twin

    Luke Avatar
    Luke
    14/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Really nice and spacious house with big bedrooms and a great TV in the living room too!
    Water pressure is a little low in the upstairs shower but there is a really good shower in the downstairs bathroom.
    We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area!

  • Hussan Ahktar Avatar
    Hussan Ahktar
    12/08/2021 - Google

    I booked an apartment at No.57 and found it to be a little on the small size but Sophie kindly changed it to a larger apartment. Apart from some issues with the showers in both apartments the facilities are very good, clean and in good working order. The premises is very conveniently located to nearby shopping centre and food outlets with good secure parking. I'm very pleased with the booking and especially host Sophie for her quick and courteous response to any issues. Overall very good place to stay for short or long term. The only one constructive criticism, the bike rack does not feel adequately secure and is not covered for bikes. Don't feel comfortable in leaving my bike in the designated bike area.

    James Avatar
    James
    11/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Good place to stay. Accessible to most places and easy to find. Only downside can be how the other residents are, csn make parking difficult and also getting access to the kitchen. However the room was clean and communication was very good.

    Qaseem Avatar
    Qaseem
    08/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice Property, conveniently located and great communication with Host. Missed to ask Baby Cot which was arranged very quickly

    definitely recommended!

    Christopher Avatar
    Christopher
    07/08/2021 - Airbnb

    All went really well and any issues I had were communicated within the hour. Very clean and friendly AAA

    Tanveer Avatar
    Tanveer
    05/08/2021 - Airbnb

    A great place to stay for a large family. Great amenities close by. Certainly value for money.

    Caro (LittleMiss396) Avatar
    Caro (LittleMiss396)
    05/08/2021 - Google

    Booked apartment 1 & 2 at Nantwich Road a few times for work trips on behalf of my employer.The flats are clean and there is great hospitality and communication from Sophie at SG Property Group - thank you for hosting us!Would book again.

    Wessex Archaeology North Avatar
    Wessex Archaeology North
    04/08/2021 - Airbnb

    SG Property is a great host, Sophie has great hospitality and communication and she let us know when my colleague forgot a bag in the property.
    Great for work trips and have booked a few times.

    Kar Avatar
    Kar
    03/08/2021 - Booking

    地點非常方便,幾個大超市都在步行範圍內。
    因為第一次住studio, 以為會像一般酒店有執房及換牀單服務,原來是沒有的。

  • Habibur Avatar
    Habibur
    02/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Property was as described. Clean, everything was functional and working. Access to property was easy by self check in. Communicating with hosts was easy.

    Lina Avatar
    Lina
    01/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location

    Ulla Avatar
    Ulla
    01/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location

    Matt Avatar
    Matt
    01/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Extremely clean, Ideal for our work trip. Will be staying again if available when we are working in the area. Hosts are svery helpful, everything as described.

    Gary Avatar
    Gary
    30/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Everything you need in this very clean home from home stay and kitchen is excellent shops and pubs straight across the road

    Michael Avatar
    Michael
    27/07/2021 - Booking

    good value for money .. town centre location .. clean and comfortable .. good facilities
    Nothing .. it’s not 5* accommodation but a good option for affordable longer (a week+) stays. probably not a good choice for children.

    Tim Avatar
    Tim
    25/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice property in a built up area. The host was very responsive and helpful.

    Alex Avatar
    Alex
    23/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Has everything you need in the room, as long as your fine with a shared kitchen, which is very clean and equipped. Safe off road parking as well.

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael
    23/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Good place to stay, shops & bars very convenient, it has off road parking for 1 vehicle, the house has everything you’re likely to need & very reasonably priced, I would book again.

    Lee YM Avatar
    Lee YM
    19/07/2021 - Google

    Very convenient to go shopping and close to Crewe Station, price quite reasonable.

    Vienne Wu Avatar
    Vienne Wu
    19/07/2021 - Google

    Good place to stay. Close to supermarket with 5 mins walking distance. The host is a good property management agent and with good response level. Sure to share it to my friend.

    Rosie Avatar
    Rosie
    14/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Good value for money and great communication.

    Crystal Avatar
    Crystal
    13/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent place! Nice,clean and safe!

    All of the staffs are very kind and helpful.

    Vienne Avatar
    Vienne
    07/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Very good host and responsive. Good to stay with a group of people. Close to supermarket.

    Maxime Avatar
    Maxime
    30/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Séjour pour motif professionnel. C'est un endroit que nous recommandons. Bonne communication. Arrivée et départ en toute autonomie. Nous reviendrons si l'occasion se présente.

    David Avatar
    David
    28/06/2021 - Airbnb

    As soon as we walked through the door, we could smell how clean this property was, which was a great first impression. Everything is as described in the ad, all in working order and of good quality. The beds are really comfy!
    Before, during and after our stay, SG Property Group were great with communciation. The self check-in was easy to do and explained well to us. There is a small local shop across the road as well as the large Supermarket 10 minutes walk away. The area is nice and quiet.
    Absolutley no issues with this property. Plenty of space for the 3 adults staying, and we will deffinitely stay here again when next visiting family in the area.

Let us Accommodate you