custom logoSG Property GroupSG Property Group
4.3 Stars - Based on 240 User Reviews
airbnb logobooking logofacebook logogoogle logo
  • Zuzana Avatar
    Zuzana
    13/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Lovely stay, close to train station and shops. Just what we expected.

    TOMMY SIR中文教室 Avatar
    TOMMY SIR中文教室
    08/09/2021 - Google

    They are very caring and will respond to our requests soon and try their best to provide assistance. The rooms are very comfortable and well-equipped, making them a very good tenant.

    Caitlin Avatar
    Caitlin
    07/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Great Stay

    Caitlin Avatar
    Caitlin
    06/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent stay. Would definitely recommend

    Steve Mc Avatar
    Steve Mc
    05/09/2021 - Google

    I've stayed here for coming up to 4 months as in between properties so a sort of short term let. The property is across the road from a large shopping area with an array of different shops and literally 2 or 3 minutes walk across the bridge into Crewe Town Centre, which also boasts Crewe Leisure Centre. I have a double room with ensuite with free wifi, whihc works well. I have access to a common room/dining room and a kitchen with all amenities i.e. cookers, washing machine and a seperate dryer, toaster, ironing board and iron etc. etc. etc. In the room there are some additional bits including a wall wounted TV, a small desk, microwave, a kettle, a small fridge/freezer, a small wall mounted storage cupboard for food plus the supplied crockery/cuttlery. There is also a wardrobe and a chest of drawers as well as 2 bed side tables. Upon request one can get easily a change of bedding and towels as all provided. There are security cameras, which appear to be on 24/7 in the corriders and outside in the rear car park. I've found the whole process and stay quite painless and easy to manage. Access to the managment office is really easy by text message or telephone call and nothing seems to be too much trouble. The site has regular cleaners for the communal areas and so generally a good state of hygiene and care. I posted 4 out of 5 stars only as nothing is ever absolutely perfect but this property has a good standard I would have posted 4 and a half stars but not able to!!!! I hope that this broad overview is helpful ...

    Kenneth Avatar
    Kenneth
    02/09/2021 - Airbnb

    Good location. Good service.

    Yat Ming Avatar
    Yat Ming
    30/08/2021 - Airbnb

    The location is very convenient for shopping and access to town city easily, price is reasonable as well.

    Suki Avatar
    Suki
    30/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent hosts. Strong communication and very attentive to our needs. There were 7 of us and the house was spacious and accommodating to all our needs. Overall a comfortable stay for the 3 nights we were there. This house is located perfectly with a retail park and Asda just minutes away from the house.

    Thank you to Sophie for looking after us during our stay.

    Suki

  • Tommy Avatar
    Tommy
    27/08/2021 - Airbnb

    They are very caring and will respond to our requests soon and try their best to provide assistance. The rooms are very comfortable and well-equipped, making them a very good tenant.

    Fun Yee Chan Avatar
    Fun Yee Chan
    22/08/2021 - Airbnb

    excellent

    Crystal Lee Avatar
    Crystal Lee
    19/08/2021 - Google

    Booked Nantwich property two times. A very clean, warm and safe place. SG group staffs are excellent, super kind and helpful. We would use them again.

    Tony Avatar
    Tony
    15/08/2021 - Booking

    I had a good one There was no breakfast it was placed in a good part of the twin

    Luke Avatar
    Luke
    14/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Really nice and spacious house with big bedrooms and a great TV in the living room too!
    Water pressure is a little low in the upstairs shower but there is a really good shower in the downstairs bathroom.
    We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area!

    Hussan Ahktar Avatar
    Hussan Ahktar
    12/08/2021 - Google

    I booked an apartment at No.57 and found it to be a little on the small size but Sophie kindly changed it to a larger apartment. Apart from some issues with the showers in both apartments the facilities are very good, clean and in good working order. The premises is very conveniently located to nearby shopping centre and food outlets with good secure parking. I'm very pleased with the booking and especially host Sophie for her quick and courteous response to any issues. Overall very good place to stay for short or long term. The only one constructive criticism, the bike rack does not feel adequately secure and is not covered for bikes. Don't feel comfortable in leaving my bike in the designated bike area.

    James Avatar
    James
    11/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Good place to stay. Accessible to most places and easy to find. Only downside can be how the other residents are, csn make parking difficult and also getting access to the kitchen. However the room was clean and communication was very good.

    Qaseem Avatar
    Qaseem
    08/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice Property, conveniently located and great communication with Host. Missed to ask Baby Cot which was arranged very quickly

    definitely recommended!

  • Christopher Avatar
    Christopher
    07/08/2021 - Airbnb

    All went really well and any issues I had were communicated within the hour. Very clean and friendly AAA

    Tanveer Avatar
    Tanveer
    05/08/2021 - Airbnb

    A great place to stay for a large family. Great amenities close by. Certainly value for money.

    Caro (LittleMiss396) Avatar
    Caro (LittleMiss396)
    05/08/2021 - Google

    Booked apartment 1 & 2 at Nantwich Road a few times for work trips on behalf of my employer.The flats are clean and there is great hospitality and communication from Sophie at SG Property Group - thank you for hosting us!Would book again.

    Wessex Archaeology North Avatar
    Wessex Archaeology North
    04/08/2021 - Airbnb

    SG Property is a great host, Sophie has great hospitality and communication and she let us know when my colleague forgot a bag in the property.
    Great for work trips and have booked a few times.

    Kar Avatar
    Kar
    03/08/2021 - Booking

    Very good 地點非常方便,幾個大超市都在步行範圍內。
    因為第一次住studio, 以為會像一般酒店有執房及換牀單服務,原來是沒有的。

    Habibur Avatar
    Habibur
    02/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Property was as described. Clean, everything was functional and working. Access to property was easy by self check in. Communicating with hosts was easy.

    Lina Avatar
    Lina
    01/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location

    Matt Avatar
    Matt
    01/08/2021 - Airbnb

    Extremely clean, Ideal for our work trip. Will be staying again if available when we are working in the area. Hosts are svery helpful, everything as described.

  • Gary Avatar
    Gary
    30/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Everything you need in this very clean home from home stay and kitchen is excellent shops and pubs straight across the road

    Michael Avatar
    Michael
    27/07/2021 - Booking

    excellent budget accommodation good value for money .. town centre location .. clean and comfortable .. good facilities
    Nothing .. it’s not 5* accommodation but a good option for affordable longer (a week+) stays. probably not a good choice for children.

    Tim Avatar
    Tim
    25/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice property in a built up area. The host was very responsive and helpful.

    Alex Avatar
    Alex
    23/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Has everything you need in the room, as long as your fine with a shared kitchen, which is very clean and equipped. Safe off road parking as well.

    Michael Avatar
    Michael
    23/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Good place to stay, shops & bars very convenient, it has off road parking for 1 vehicle, the house has everything you’re likely to need & very reasonably priced, I would book again.

    Lee YM Avatar
    Lee YM
    19/07/2021 - Google

    Very convenient to go shopping and close to Crewe Station, price quite reasonable.

    Vienne Wu Avatar
    Vienne Wu
    19/07/2021 - Google

    Good place to stay. Close to supermarket with 5 mins walking distance. The host is a good property management agent and with good response level. Sure to share it to my friend.

    Rosie Avatar
    Rosie
    14/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Good value for money and great communication.

  • Crystal Avatar
    Crystal
    13/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent place! Nice,clean and safe!

    All of the staffs are very kind and helpful.

    Vienne Avatar
    Vienne
    07/07/2021 - Airbnb

    Very good host and responsive. Good to stay with a group of people. Close to supermarket.

    Maxime Avatar
    Maxime
    30/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Séjour pour motif professionnel. C'est un endroit que nous recommandons. Bonne communication. Arrivée et départ en toute autonomie. Nous reviendrons si l'occasion se présente.

    David Avatar
    David
    28/06/2021 - Airbnb

    As soon as we walked through the door, we could smell how clean this property was, which was a great first impression. Everything is as described in the ad, all in working order and of good quality. The beds are really comfy!
    Before, during and after our stay, SG Property Group were great with communciation. The self check-in was easy to do and explained well to us. There is a small local shop across the road as well as the large Supermarket 10 minutes walk away. The area is nice and quiet.
    Absolutley no issues with this property. Plenty of space for the 3 adults staying, and we will deffinitely stay here again when next visiting family in the area.

    Steve Avatar
    Steve
    25/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Great place, has everything in it, extremely clean and stylish. Perfect space. Would stay again if in the area. Hosts are super helpful, everything as described.

    Thanks

    Rebecca Avatar
    Rebecca
    14/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Enjoyable stays with nice and comfy rooms. Excellent communication with the owners, very well recommended!

    Lina Avatar
    Lina
    05/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice and cosy place, good location, parking is benefit and host is responding to all guestions

    David Avatar
    David
    04/06/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice clean property would stay again

  • Nitin Avatar
    Nitin
    01/06/2021 - Airbnb

    It was a pleasure and good stay

    Darren Avatar
    Darren
    28/05/2021 - Airbnb

    Excellent self contained apartment that ticks all the right boxes for comfort and facilities. The bed was comfy, shower was hot and the kitchenette was a bonus. The location was spot on too with a load of restaurants nearby at a massive retail park and a Tesco Extra a couple of minutes drive away.

    Danny Avatar
    Danny
    21/05/2021 - Airbnb

    Would stay again, pleasantly surprised

    Cheryl Frederick Avatar
    Cheryl Frederick
    19/05/2021 - Google

    Nice clean room with everything needed for a sort stay staff are very friendly good security and great location would stay again

    Hotels.com reviewer Avatar
    Hotels.com reviewer
    19/05/2021 - Google

    Pretty decent and standard place, there was no hair dryer which was slightly frustrating (and expected).

    cherrySherry nan Avatar
    cherrySherry nan
    19/05/2021 - Google

    Rented a studio at No.57 mirion house and it has been perfect! Great location- close to shops, about 12-15min walk to the train station. Really well equipped, brand new shared kitchen. Common areas kept super clean. Our studio room (2ppl) : very spacious, with big TV, microwave, small desk and a private bathroom. I'm very happy with the SG responsiveness: we had a small maintenance problem, which was immediately address and solved within few hours . The only drawback I can think of is the bed mattress, (which is not the most comfortable one), and super loud entrance doors

    Ron Brown Avatar
    Ron Brown
    19/05/2021 - Google

    SG group - Nantwich property. Very clean, nicely furnished. SG group excellently organised and checked everything was ok. Will use them again.Ron

    Richard Avatar
    Richard
    18/05/2021 - Airbnb

    set at the back end of the beautiful town of Nantwich, a short canal or path walk into the town and all amenities are on hand. The apartment has all that you could need for a break away for work or pleasure and I wouldn't hesitate to book again

  • Ana Ana Avatar
    Ana Ana
    05/05/2021 - Facebook

    SG provides outstanding customer support. Also, their apartment in Nantwich is self-equipped and has everything that you need when you are travelling. I do recommend them.

    Lewis Mcintyre Avatar
    Lewis Mcintyre
    19/03/2021 - Google

    Working away sometimes you can get some rough places but this place is great all the things you need are included for cooking and general living would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay for work.

    Henry Avatar
    Henry
    21/02/2021 - Airbnb

    Fantastic service from start to finish, great properties. Highly recommend

    Luke Avatar
    Luke
    29/01/2021 - Airbnb

    Nice spacious room with good facilities, had a homely and comfortable feel to the room and couldn’t ask for more when working away from home
    Would book again

    Adele Avatar
    Adele
    19/01/2021 - Google

    After being let down by a different accommodation we were able to book this very last minute over the Christmas period. We are incredibly happy with the property! We were able to check in within an hour of booking and arrived to a beautiful warm cosy flat. The property is fully kitted out with great quality furniture and equipment - even has Netflix on the TV! Beautiful area and couldn't have hoped for anything more! 10/10 would recommend this property in Crough Court, Nantwich. We don't want to leave!

    Henry Avatar
    Henry
    08/01/2021 - Airbnb

    Stayed here for work, great communication. Good location and excellent service from the host!

    Nathan Avatar
    Nathan
    22/12/2020 - Booking

    Brilliant digs! Especially for Contractors! Huge Studio apartment that was spotless and came with personal fridge and microwave! There was also a HUGE kitchen that was shared however it was gleaming!
    Was pretty much perfect! If i had to have one criticism it was that shower could have been a bit hotter/more powerful however was still comfortable.

    Jim Avatar
    Jim
    12/12/2020 - Airbnb

    Nice place, clean and tidy

  • Salim Avatar
    Salim
    23/11/2020 - Booking

    Great place for a short stay with nice location and clean Location was great and close to many venues. Facility has accommodation for travelers. Car park. Wifi was stable and fast. Priced very well for the service
    Room was close to front door that is old and not well sealed so on windy days you can feel a strong draft and room gets cold. Mattress was ok but at end of its life and recommend updating

    Faiza Avatar
    Faiza
    20/11/2020 - Booking

    Happy Comfortable
    Nothing

    Sean Avatar
    Sean
    08/11/2020 - Booking

    . wifi
    banging doors

    Andreea Avatar
    Andreea
    26/10/2020 - Airbnb

    I recommend this house with great pleasure! a beautiful location ❤️

    Terence Avatar
    Terence
    09/10/2020 - Airbnb

    Great space

    Sarah Brown Avatar
    Sarah Brown
    19/09/2020 - Google

    Excellent clean nice size rooms with sizeable en suite stayed while working away from home

    Trader Troy Avatar
    Trader Troy
    19/09/2020 - Google

    great place in crewe for an excellent price. Was well maintained, spacious and had everything we needed

    Troy Scott Avatar
    Troy Scott
    16/09/2020 - Facebook

    Great place in Crewe. Had everything we needed and was very well maintained

Let us Accommodate you